April Blogger Challenge: 10 Things You Don’t Know About Ashley

Dear Readers,

        This month we are taking part in a blogger challenge set up by our friend, Dana, at The Dragyn’s Lair. Throughout April we will be answering a series of questions that will reveal more and more about us miserable people! I volunteered to be the lead-off batter so here goes…

10 Things You Don’t Know about Ashley:

  1. As a freshman in college, I started out as a biology major. For a short time I thought I wanted to be a Physical Therapist. Let me point out that you cannot get accepted into ANY P.T. school with a C in Biology 101 and a D in the lab.

  2. Hillari and I pledged Alpha Omicron Pi sorority in fall 2004.

  3. I love Italian food and long to visit Italy before I die.

  4. I’m not really an animal lover. I like them okay, but I’m not crazy about their smells or their hair on my clothes.

  5. I saw Kevin Bacon on Hollywood Blvd. in 2008 when his wife, Kyra Sedgwick, got her star on the Walk of Fame.

  6. I have two older sisters.

  7. I can still perform most of N’Sync’s “Bye, Bye, Bye” dance. Completely sober I might add.

  8. I am allergic to shell fish.

  9. I have matching scars on my knees. Both injuries were sustained during adulthood. I blame one fall on a new pair of Jessica Simpson heels and the other on Whitney Houston’s song, “I Wanna Dance With Somebody.”

  10. I am absolutely petrified of clowns. I feel that if you have to paint a smile on your face, you’re hiding something.-Ashley
Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “April Blogger Challenge: 10 Things You Don’t Know About Ashley

  1. dragynally says:

    I didn’t know any of this! And I can totally relate to Klutzy adult knee scars (I trip. A LOT!)

  2. When the actor who originally played Bozo the clown passed away, I cut his picture of the newspaper and posted it to my sister’s bedroom door. Needless to say, she freaked out. It was worth it.

    -Andrew

  3. I think fact number 9 is my favorite. I’m picturing you wearing the Jessica Simpson heals while singing, “I Wanna Dance with Somebody” and then falling like the girl in that Youtube vid, “Scarlet Takes a Tumble.” lol :p

    -Fallon

Leave a Reply

