April Blogger Challenge: Favorite Color

For my third and final reveal in this month’s blogger challenge, I will confess that my favorite color is green.

Wow, I feel better now that I have gotten that off my chest!

Now, as to why it is my preference I had to reach way back to my earliest of memories. The only thing I could think of was how my oldest sister, Stephanie, used to wear a retainer. She housed her retainer in a neon green plastic case. It reminded me of the same case that Julia Roberts’s character in Pretty Woman hid her rent money in at the beginning of the movie. Crazy, I know, but I think that just may be where my fascination with the color green began.

I now pass the torch to Andrew and Hillari for the next part of our April Blogger Challenge!

-Ashley

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

